Fashion photoshoot. Part 2.

So here it is, the second part of my fashion shoot with Joanna Reich. The pictures are all similar in this post but they are my favourite ones so I crammed them all in for you to judge. This time I am wearing the same bleached denim shorts as in the last post, but I tried to create a different look by wearing the slouchy H&M sweater and studded high-top wedge sneakers. I found these shoes on eBay and I fell in love with the leopard print (which is starting to dominate in my wardrobe) and studs so I had to have them. I have never bought any clothes or footwear online before, so I was a bit terrified they (and other 2 pairs of shoes I bought on the same shopping spree) might not fit me, but they did! All of them! Sometimes a girl has to take a risk in order to get more original design. 🙂 IMG_0117 IMG_0118IMG_0080

 IMG_0119 IMG_0120 IMG_0121 IMG_0122 IMG_0123 IMG_0125 IMG_0126 IMG_0128 IMG_0129 Let me know your thoughts about this look! 

COMMENT below, please 😉 

3 thoughts on “Fashion photoshoot. Part 2.

  1. Pingback: When the city is calling… Photoshoot, part 3. | Vicky Jo Lee

Comments:

